header
Sales
We are excited to introduce you to Fidex and are ready to answer your questions, take comments and suggestions, arrange a personal demonstration of Fidex in our factory in Pleasanton, California, and arrange to install a Fidex system in your clinic.

Please contact:

Stephen Della Ratta: sratta@animage.com 408-605-7628 President
Horst Bruning, PhD: hbruning@animage.com 925-416-1900 x111 CEO

International Sales

Europe
Czech Republic Milan Starec
Tel: +420 485 113 655
milan.starec@atomvet.cz
www.atomvet.cz
ATOMVET s.r.o., Liberec, CZE
France Alain Battault
Tel: +33 (06) 70 97 91 14
battault.alain@aliceadsl.fr
SARL SIRIUS MEDICAL SARL EN COURS de Constitution
Pàvillon 6 60 Rue du Bret 38090 Villefontaine, France
Poland Marek Szewczyk
General Manager STAMAR
Tel: +48 32 261 77 20
contact@stamar.pl
www.stamar.pl
ul. Perla 5, 41-300 Dabrowa Gornicza, Poland
United Kingdom Richard Cadogan
A. Somerville, Ltd.
Tel: +44 1 484 859330
info@asomerville.ltd.uk
asomerville.ltd.uk
Unit W, The Old Brickyard North End
Ashton Keynes Swindon, Wiltshire, SN6 6QR, UK
United Kingdom Chris White
Photon Imaging Systems
Tel: +44 1 285 869869
info@photon-imaging.com
www.photon-imaging.com
Unit D12 Gate 4, Meltham Mills Industrials Estate
Knowle Lane, Meltham, Holmfirth, HD9 4DS, UK


Asia and South Pacific
Australia Andreas Winterhalter
Medical Plus Australia Pty Ltd
Tel: +61 3 9399 4987
Hp: +61 43042 6298
Fax: +61 3 9338 1526
andreas@medicalplus.com.au
www.medicalplus-vet.com
3/60 Lillee Cresent, Tullamarine Victoria 3043
China Yeeran
Technology Ltd.
Tel: +8610 6052 5041
Fax: +8610 6052 5041
Fax: +852 30204573(auto)
matrxchina@163.com
www.yeeranchina.com

RM303, Uint2, Building 65, ERA Star International
Culture City, Tongchao Street 323, Tongzhou District,
Beijing, China. Post Code: 101100
Malaysia and
Singapore
Sophia Peh
Medical Plus Pte Ltd
Tel: +65 6271 6558
Mob: +65 97852308
Fax: +65 6271 7836
sophiapehsk@medicalplus-group.com
Blk 1090 Lower Delta Rd. #05-15/16,
Tiong Bahru Industrial Estate, Singapore 169201
New Zealand Mark Darin
General Manager
Cass Medical Ltd
Tel: +64 9 263 5500
Mob: +64 21 639 414
Fax: +64 9 263 5504
Mark.Darin@cass.co.nz
www.cass.co.nz
6C Jack Conway Ave, Manukau, Auckland 2104
Taiwan Benson Chen 陳年豪
Eastech Co., Ltd.
華鋒科技股份有限公司
Tel: +886 9 2008 4579
Tel: +886 2 8985 0956
Fax: +886 2 8982 7370
benson@eastech-medical.com.tw
www.eastech-medical.com.tw